Shop
Customer Reviews
Stems-N-Such
Local Bagley, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Nothing but WOW and more WOW! The most spectacular hanging basket I could imagine!
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very beautiful bouquet and quickly delivered!
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

It is absolutely perfect and the most beautiful arrangement I have ever received!!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

You do an incredible job in all aspects!
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were delivered quickly and without issues. Satisfied customer!!
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Awesome! Thank you for helping to make Grampa Tony’s birthday extra special. He was very touched by our surprise. Your coordination and delivery to D&R Cafe for birthday breakfast made the day.
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful custom flowers my mom loved them!! Online ordering was great. Thank you!
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers are always beautiful and you strive to make arrangements nearly identical to online pictures. Thank you so much for doing such a beautiful job all the time. It's nice to be able to support local company from long distance.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flower arrangement was beautiful and brought a needed smile. Thanks!
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers arrived on time and were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The plant basket is beautiful and the delivery man was polite and friendly.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very nice arrangement
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Everything was perfect as in the past. Thank you for your great service.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very easy shopping and we were completely satisfied with the bouquet. It was delivered correctly and on time.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was pleased with the ordering process, and my wife certainly enjoyed the arrangement from Stems-N-Such!
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Absolutely beautiful! The roses opened perfectly. The arrangement was a classy remembrance of my brother on the anniversary of his passing. Thanks so much!
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful. Exceeded our expectations. My mother-n-law loved her flowers!!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy-to-use website and quick delivery. Lots of arrangement to choose from. Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Appreciated that I could order the gift floral arrangement on-line and have it delivered.
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I had to place an order for a funeral. The process was fast and easy. The family told me the peace Lilly plant I had purchased was huge I thought wow I didn't order the biggest one. I am very happy with my purchase and experience. I would use you again if the situation was needed. I also would recommend your shop.
Date: Jul 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy online ordering and great customer service when I need to call for changes. Thank you!
Date: Dec 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you for the prompted and beautiful delivery!
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered late Sunday night and the arrangement was delivered in a timely manner on Monday. Very pretty arrangement and I was very satisfied with the service.
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

Ordering online was a smooth, easy process. I actually needed to make a change in the order, so I called an hour or so later and the lady was very helpful and had no problem changing my order! Overall a good experience!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangement! Color and flower choices were very complementary.
Date: Jan 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bagley, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Stems-N-Such
26 Central Street E
Bagley, MN. 56621
Local: (218) 694-2222

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase